VORSTAND

Präsident Mag. Niklas Salm-Reifferscheidt   niklas.salm-reifferscheidt(at)mycs.at
       
Präsident Stv. Rene Lanzerstorfer    rene.lanzerstorfer(at)mycs.at
       
Finanzreferent Peter Weinlich    peter.weinlich(at)mycs.at
       
Finanzreferent Stv. Ing. Andreas Fried    andreas.fried(at)mycs.at
       
Schriftführer David Kaineder    david.kaineder(at)mycs.at
       
Schriftführer Stv. Manfred Leitner    manfred.leitner(at)mycs.at
       
Sportwart      
       
Beirat Ing. Christian Haider    christian.haider(at)mycs.at