VORSTAND

Präsident Mag. Niklas Salm-Reifferscheidt   niklas.salm-reifferscheidt(at)mycs.at
       
Präsident Stv. Rene Lanzerstorfer    rene.lanzerstorfer(at)mycs.at
       
Finanzreferent Peter Weinlich    peter.weinlich(at)mycs.at
       
Finanzreferent Stv. Ing. Andreas Fried    andreas.fried(at)mycs.at
       
Schriftführer David Kaineder    david.kaineder(at)mycs.at
       
Schriftführer Stv. Manfred Leitner    manfred.leitner(at)mycs.at
       
Sportwart Mathias Punz    mathias.punz(at)mycs.at
       
Beirat Ing. Christian Haider    christian.haider(at)mycs.at